Father’s Day

is coming up.  and I have no idea what to get for mine.  Don’t worry I didn’t skip mother’s day.  I already have my gift for her.  So, I came across this tie tutorial, that looks super easy and I think this is what I will make for my father this year.  It also has instructions on how to make a more Mod tie, so you could even make one for your special guy friend.  Other than that I have no new projects going on.  Though I would really like to make a new bag of some kind.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing Projects

Leave a Reply

