Update on items I’ve made

I realize that I haven’t posted anything about my more recent sewing projects.  So below you will find what I’ve been doing for the last month or so.

Skinny Tie, adapted from Purl Bee’s Father’s Day Tie. Altered it to be a skinnier and modified how the lining piece is attached. I think it turned out well.


This bear was made during the Teddy Bear Class at The Needle Shop

Tracy

This blanket was made during last month’s Friday Night Social at The Needle Shop.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing Projects

Leave a Reply

