Where to Start?

Today I plan on having a sewathon. Well, after the grocery store and before the movies, so roughly 5 hrs of sewing. During that time I hope to make headway on a few projects that need finishing up/starting. I have a couple of clutches that need to be finished, basically all that is left is to sew the shell and the lining to each other. I have a lot of fabric already cut to make cute pot holders and oven mitts. And I also have some great fabrics for some new ties that I want to get started. It’s just the where to start that I’m having problems with. Then there’s also the haunting, I just finished my masters in Computer Graphics and Motion Technology and I need to find a job in my field because lets face it the job i currently have is a dead end life suck and I need to work on my demo reel, work. Direction, guidance etc?

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing Projects

Leave a Reply

